

Board of Directors

Directorships term expire at the Annual Meeting of the year of expiration.

Name	Expiration
Royce Jordan Jr	2020
Courtney Klepfer	2020
John Daniels	2021
George Creel	2019
Nancy Parker	2019
Lora Savoie	2019
David Adams	2019

Management

Sherri McElyea, President Cameron Anderson, Vice President Sonia Flora, Lending Manager Effective Date: 07/24/2018